2007 m. LIETUVOS REGBIO /VYRŲ/ ČEMPIONATAS

- 1. "VAIRAS-JUPOJA"/ ŠIAULIAI
- 2. "BALTREX /ŠIAULIAI/
- 3. "KURŠIAI"/KLAIPĖDA"
- 4. "STATS-MIESNIEKI" /RYGA/
- 5. RK "SALDA" /ŠIAULIAI/
- 6. FM "ĄŽUOLAS" /KAUNAS/
- 7. "RYŠIŲ STATYBA-MURESTA /PANEVĖŽYS/
- 8. "GELEŽINIS VILKAS" /VILNIUS/
- 9. "LŪŠIS"/JURBARKAS/
- 10. "BALTREX-PRC /ŠIAULIAI/
- 11. "PERKŪNAS" /PLUNGĖ/
- 12. "SŪDUVIS" /MARIJAMPOLĖ/

Trenerių tarybos pirmininkas

Sigitas Kukulskis